What Love Can Be - Kingdom Come (2) - Kingdom Come (CD, Album)

Wolf declined to participate in the reunion. NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. Sure, the Zeppelin isms were all over the place, which in and of itself was a mixed blessing.

The real drawback to this disc, though, is that much of the CD has a sameness to it. This lack of change makes for a disc that really can grate on you a bit. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country.

Get It On. You'll Never Know. Loving You. Time Captives. Do You Like It. Time Captives Alternate Version. Time Captives feat. Kingdom Come, Arthur Brown. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs.

Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Archived from the original on Retrieved London: Reed International Books Ltd.

CN July 15, Retrieved July 15, May 21, Retrieved May 29, March 23, Retrieved November 17, London: Guinness World Records Limited.

Now that you've come and set me free Now that I know what love can be All that I want is you with me That's all I want Hold me tight, hold me tight I won't let you go Close to you, close to you Touch me, don't let go, give me all your love Close to you, oh, oh, close to you, close to you Give me all your love All that I want Is you to be with me.

9 thoughts on “What Love Can Be - Kingdom Come (2) - Kingdom Come (CD, Album)”

  1. Jul 04,  · Also issued in Germany as CD single in cardboard sleeve on Polydor label. Catalog# or KCCD2 (barcode 0 3). Tracks are: 1. What Love Can Be (Full Length Version) 2. Helping Hand 3. The Shuffle /5(24).
  2. Kingdom Come is the debut album by American/German hard rock band Kingdom Come. The album reached Number 12 on the U.S. Billboard Genre: Hard rock, glam metal.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Kingdom Come on Discogs. Label: Polydor - 28MM • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Promo • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal5/5(4).
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Kingdom Come - Kingdom Come on AllMusic - - In an era before the Page and Plant albums and 8/
  5. Get It On: – Classic Album Collection, is a remastered three CD box set of Kingdom Come’s first three, and most celebrated albums – Kingdom Come, .
  6. Now that you've come and set me free Now that I know, what love can be All that I want is you with me That's all I want You allow me to be, what I wanna be Thanks for helping me I'm gonna be, I feel like a brightly shining star For only you to see Hold me tight, hold me tight I won't let you go Hold me now, hold me now Give me all your love All.
  7. Kingdom Come is an American/German heavy metal/hard rock band formed in The band was originally fronted by Lenny Wolf (born in Hamburg, Germany as Frank Wöllschlager), until their hiatus in While there have been no constant Kingdom Come members throughout the band's history, their most recent lineup features four original members who left the band in .
  8. May 31,  · Classic Album Collection brings together all the re-mastered Polygram albums housed in a box set for the first time. This 3 CD box set features 'Kingdom Come', 'In Your Face' and 'Hands of Time' with a new booklet including notes by Metal Hammers Malcolm Dome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *