Wenn Ich Zwanzig Bin - Wanda (17) - Amore (CD, Album)

Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Copy the following link to share it Copy.

You are currently listening to samples. Auseinandergehen ist schwer. Kairo Downtown. Stehengelassene Weinflaschen. Schickt mir die Post. Bleib wo du warst. Wenn ich zwanzig bin. Ich will Schnaps. Easy Baby. See More. On sale now Years Miles Davis. By Wanda. Bussi Wanda. Niente Wanda. Oder noch einfacher:. Registrieren Passwort vergessen. Black Heino - Menschen und Ma Ed Harcourt - Monochrome to c Deine Nachricht:. Weitere Rezensionen im Plattentests.

Wanda - Niente Wanda - Amore meine Stadt Wanda - Bussi

The next video is starting stop. Loading.

9 thoughts on “Wenn Ich Zwanzig Bin - Wanda (17) - Amore (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Amore on Discogs. Label: Problembär Records - PB,Seayou Records - PB • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country •.
  2. Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an CD von Amore mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen/5(9).
  3. Oct 31,  · Wenn Ich Zwanzig Bin: B4: Dass Es Uns Überhaupt Gegeben Hat: B5: Ich Will Schnaps: B6: Easy Baby: Wanda (17) - Amore. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 4 ; Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): BE A1 MK PBLP Wanda (17) Amore ‎ (CD, Album) Problembär Records, Seayou Records: PB Europe: Sell This /5(66).
  4. Wenn Ich Zwanzig Bin: Dass Es Uns Überhaupt Gegeben Hat: Ich Will Schnaps: Easy Baby: Credits (13) Manuel Christoph Poppe Guitar, Vocals, Written-By. Christian Hummer Piano, Keyboards, Vocals, Written-By. Wanda (17) Amore ‎ (CD, Album) Problembär Records, Seayou Records: PB Europe: /5.
  5. Auf Discogs können Sie sich ansehen, wer an CD von Amore Meine Stadt mitgewirkt hat, Rezensionen und Titellisten lesen und auf dem Marktplatz nach der Veröffentlichung suchen.
  6. Oct 17,  · Wenn ich zwanzig bin Lyrics: Wenn ich am Boden bin / Wird nach oben hin / Alles kleiner / Wenn ich zwanzig bin / Vielleicht noch nicht / Aber mit dreißig steh ich .
  7. Amore, an Album by Wanda. Released 17 October on Problembär (catalog no. PB; CD). Genres: Pop Rock, Indie Rock.
  8. Amore - Wanda. Tracklisting: 1. Bologna 2. Jelinek 3. Luzia 4. Auseinandergehen ist schwer Stehengelassene Weinflaschen 7. Schickt mir die Post 8. Bleib wo du warst 9. Wenn ich zwanzig bin Dass es uns überhaupt gegeben hat Ich will Schnaps Easy Baby CD: EUR: MP3: EUR. LIVE-ALBEN: Amore meine Stadt - Wanda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *