The Weekend (Extended Vocal Mix) - Michael Gray - The Weekend (CD)

Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August House Music Selections, Vol.

Share the Night a Michael Gray Remix. World Premiere , Michael Gray. Michael Gray. Follow Following Unfollow. Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Grace Jones Documentary: Bloodlight and Bami.

Breon Ansley: No Pancake Chest. Scaramucci: Trump has sycophants who are willing to lie for him. Inside a Chinese Sex Doll Factory. Jim Irvin Written-By. Kevin McCord Written-By. Oliver Cheatham Written-By. Add Review mightmurderhad February 25, Report. Reply Notify me 1 Helpful. RoryHoy March 13, Report. Reply Notify me 2 Helpful. Retrieved 3 July See Best Position column. Retrieved 16 September Dance Top 40 lista.

Irish Singles Chart.

"The Weekend" is a song by British DJ and house music producer Michael Gray, featuring vocals from English singer Shèna. It was released on 1 November and peaked at number seven on the UK Singles Chart, topped the UK and Hungarian dance charts, and reached the top 20 in several other countries, including Australia, Italy, and the Netherlands.. Gray rereleased the track with a new remix.

8 thoughts on “The Weekend (Extended Vocal Mix) - Michael Gray - The Weekend (CD)”

  1. Watch the video for The Weekend (Extended Vocal Mix) from Michael Gray's The Weekend for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. Jul 23,  · Check out The Weekend (Extended Vocal Mix) by Michael Gray on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on esilloztiotory.snarenterabricowonhostcharnaconle.co(2).
  3. Apr 27,  · esilloztiotory.snarenterabricowonhostcharnaconle.co esilloztiotory.snarenterabricowonhostcharnaconle.co(Extended.
  4. rows · Michael Gray (Full real name: Michael Anthony Shefford Gray) is a British DJ / producer .
  5. The Weekend, an album by Michael Gray on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, The Weekend - Extended Vocal Mix. 3. The Weekend - Original 12 Inch Mix. 4. The Weekend - Nic Fanciulli Vocal Mix. 5.
  6. 47 rows · I dig all of the vocals and especially the lyrics, which seem to be only on the Radio Edit and I .
  7. The Weekend (Radio Edit) 2: The Weekend (Extended Vocal Mix) 3: The Weekend (Original 12" Mix) 4: The Weekend (Nic Fanciulli Vocal Mix) Producer [Additional] – Andy Chatterley Remix, Producer [Additional] – Nic Fanciulli: Video: The Weekend Film Director [Video Directed By] – Mike Harris (6) Film Producer [Video.
  8. Michael Gray The Weekend UK CD single Song Title 1: The Weekend (Radio Edit) The Weekend (Radio Edit) The Weekend (Original Version) Not Available 3: The Weekend (Extended Vocal Mix) The Weekend (Extended Vocal Mix) Not Available 4: The Weekend (Kurtis Mantronik's 'Return of the King' Mix) The Weekend (Kurtis Mantronik's 'Return of the King 5/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *