The Stars Will Remember

They are 3. These were recorded flat and then also equalized with Turnover: The preferred versions suggested by an audio engineer at George Blood, L.

The recording on the other side of this disc: Sleep, my baby, sleep. Search icon An illustration of a magnifying glass. User icon An illustration of a person's head and chest. Sign up Log in. Web icon An illustration of a computer application window Wayback Machine Texts icon An illustration of an open book. Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Someone to Watch Over Me That Old Black Magic The Stars Will Remember Let It Snow!

Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Search Search. Length Related Tags music hall comedy 60s all Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Artist images. Ken Dodd 11, listeners Related Tags music hall comedy 60s Sir Kenneth Arthur Dodd, OBE 8 November — 11 March was an English comedian, singer-songwriter and actor, identified by his unruly hair and protruding teeth, his red, white and blue "tickling stick" and his upbeat greeting of "How tickled I am!

In the s his fame in the UK was such that he rivalled the Beatles as a household name. Dodd had many recording hits, charting on 19 occasions in the UK Top 40, including his first single… read more. Sir Kenneth Arthur Dodd, OBE 8 November — 11 March was an English comedian, singer-songwriter and actor, identified by his unruly hair and protruding teeth, his red, white and b… read more.

Sir Kenneth Arthur Dodd, OBE 8 November — 11 March was an English comedian, singer-songwriter and actor, identified by his unruly hair and protruding teeth, his red, white and blue "tickling stick" and his upbeat … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Listen Now. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Sample this song. Title by Artist. Sold by Amazon.

Early s. Doo-Wop revival.

8 thoughts on “The Stars Will Remember”

  1. A photo tribute to the legendary actor John Barrymore. Frank Sinatra sings "The Stars Will Remember" and "Why Try To Change Me Now".
  2. Dec 26,  · The Stars Will Remember (Frank Sinatra) - Duration: Argynnis1 8, views. videos Play all Doo Wop love songs Battle Cryer; HOLIDAYS.
  3. The stars will remember the night we said goodbye, The stars will remember, so will I. A rose as a token, a kiss that brought a sigh, The stars will remember, so will I. And now the stars and I, we share the lonely lane, But in my solitude, it seems I hear you call my name. The world may forget you as time goes passing by, But stars will.
  4. rows · Listen to The Stars Will Remember (So Will I) from Frank Sinatra's The Columbia Years .
  5. Mar 02,  · The Stars Will Remember Vocals – The Moon Maids Written-By – Don Pelosi, Leo Towers: B: Ballerina Written-By – Bob Russell, Carl Sigman: Companies, etc. Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Camden; Credits Vocals 4/5.
  6. May 13,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises The Stars Will Remember (So Will I) · Vera Lynn The Greatest Hits ℗ Digital Gramophone Released .
  7. The Stars Will Remember (So Will I) Paperback – January 1, by Don and Leo Towers (Music & Lyric) Pelosi (Author) See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editionsAuthor: Don and Leo Towers (Music & Lyric) Pelosi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *