Thats What I Am Here For - Roy Buchanan - Thats What I Am Here For (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date February, Styles Blues-Rock.

Earthy Energetic Passionate Playful Rousing. Track Listing. Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May On IsraBox you can listen music for review is also you can download music albums.

We present new, exclusive music and the hot hits for information. Item specifics Condition: Used: An item that has been used previously. See all condition definitions - opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. Search within store. Items On Sale. News Thank you for all the supports for Face Records. Since Japan Post has announced that they are temporarily not able to accept international shipping on their delivery services due to the recent situation of pandemic, all international shipping from our store have been via DHL from April 2nd.

Also according to the reason, shipping cost have been changed. It takes days to arrive. Thank you for understanding. We hope you all stay safe. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. These charges are normally collected by the delivering freight shipping company or when you pick the item up - do not confuse them for additional shipping charges.

We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as"gifts"- US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior. Please note that shipping rates are for single LPs. Our custom grading system is not based on the Goldmine system.

Please wait for our invoice and check our postage list below or our international shipping rates here. Technically,we do not combine Vinyl and CD on same packet or same parcel for any occasion.

New York Times. August 17, Retrieved April 30, Washington Post. Archived from the original on November 4, Roy Buchanan: American Axe. San Francisco: Backbeat Books. Sweet Dreams of Roy Buchanan.

Archived from the original on November 12, Retrieved January 6, Retrieved July 28, Chicago Sun-Times. August 16, Jail; Artist Faced Alcohol Charge".

Leroy "Roy" Buchanan (September 23, – August 14, ) was an American guitarist and blues musician. A pioneer of the Telecaster sound, Buchanan worked as a sideman and as a solo artist, with two gold albums early in his career and two later solo albums that made it to the Billboard chart. He never achieved stardom, but he is still considered a highly influential guitar player.

8 thoughts on “Thats What I Am Here For - Roy Buchanan - Thats What I Am Here For (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Label: Polydor - PD • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock, Electric Blues Roy Buchanan - That's What I Am Here For (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore4/5(52).
  2. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for That's What I Am Here For - Roy Buchanan on AllMusic - - The late Roy Buchanan is a sadly underrated cult 8/
  3. Apr 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of That's What I Am Here For on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Series: Specialist (2) • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: France • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock, Electric Blues/5(18).
  4. Apr 27,  · referencing That's What I Am Here For, LP, Album, RE, My Baby Says She's Gonna Leave Me un gran tema, inicia bien fuerte para la época que fue creada, y en una base de blues clásica. Gran ritmo y buenos solos de guitarra.4/5().
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of That's What I Am Here For on Discogs. Label: Polydor - DG,Polydor - • Format: CD Album • Country: South Korea • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock, Electric Blues.
  6. I am actually a big fan of Roy Buchanan, but I was quite disappointed with this album. He is an astounding guitar player, but his career output is uneven. I have always had this sense of searching for the perfect Roy Buchanan album, and this one is further from it than most/5(14).
  7. 参照 That's What I Am Here For, LP, Album, RE, My Baby Says She's Gonna Leave Me un gran tema, inicia bien fuerte para la época que fue creada, y en una base de blues clásica. Gran ritmo y buenos solos de guitarra.
  8. That's What I Am Here For, premier album de ce CD (son troisième album solo) est le meilleur des deux présents sur ce package. Alternant entre rock-blues parfois funky (annonçant Stevie Ray Vaughan) et ballades tranquilles, on a droit à une très belle version d'Hey Joe (qui quoi qu'on en dise n'égale quand même pas la version d'Hendrix)/5(28).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *