Spiegel Im Spiegel

Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July One person found this helpful.

Published by Universal Edition PR. Close X Learn about Smart Music. To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma. Spiegel im Spiegel for Violin and Piano: See all 5 reviews. Amazon Restaurants Food delivery from local restaurants.

The score is easy to read, and sometimes a little hard to find your place if you get lost! Is it a good teaching tool? All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Spiege Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. Universal Edition Customer Rating: This site uses cookies to analyze your use of our products, to assist with promotional and marketing efforts, to analyze our traffic and to provide content from xheet parties.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience while you navigate through the website. Out of these cookies, the cookies that are categorized as necessary are stored on your browser as they are as essential for the working of basic functionalities of the website.

We also use third-party cookies that help us analyze and understand how you use this website. Spiegel im Spiegel. Click to Enlarge. Detailed Description. Your Screen Name: optional. Review Title:. Rate this product's difficulty level:. Location: optional. Example: "Emeryville, CA". Email address: optional. Review Guidelines Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product.

Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool? Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?

Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't. Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity. It has often been used in ballet and dance performances, films and documentaries and even in DJ remixes. Scored for violin and piano. Duration 10 min. Show more Show less.

CD Alina.

Jun 23,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Spiegel im spiegel · La Pietà · Angele Dubeau · La Pieta · Arvo Pärt Arvo Pärt: Portrait ℗ Analekta Relea.

8 thoughts on “Spiegel Im Spiegel”

  1. Spiegel im Spiegel, (German: “Mirror [or Mirrors] in the Mirror”) composition by Estonian composer Arvo Pärt that exemplifies a style he invented and termed tintinnabuli, in which simple fragments of sound recur, like the ringing of bells.. Composed in for violin and piano and premiered in that year by violinist Vladimir Spivakov, to whom it is dedicated, Spiegel im Spiegel was later.
  2. rows · Watch the video for Spiegel im Spiegel from Arvo Pärt's Arvo Pärt: Portrait for free, and .
  3. His piece Spiegel im Spiegel is among his most famous compositions. The Estonian composer Arvo Pärt is an extraordinarily reclusive yet successful musician. Worldwide, his music is among the most frequently performed of all contemporary composers – and yet he rarely, if ever, seeks any kind of limelight or recognition.
  4. The sections of Spiegel im Spiegel allow for a quiet, a calm into which the music falls like rain on a reflecting pool. And like the clarity and rippling that come with a rainfall on a window pane, a listener's attention is rewarded and amplified as well as absorbed. Thank you, Arvo Part/5().
  5. Spiegel im Spiegel (Mirror in the Mirror) is one of the best known and most performed pieces by Arvo Pärt and also one of his last compositions before his departure from Estonia. In , the renowned Russian violinist Vladimir Spivakov commissioned a piece from Pärt for violin and piano, and already in December of the same year he premiered it at the Moscow Conservatory with the pianist.
  6. May 05,  · Arvo Pärt – Spiegel im Spiegel – free sheet music for grand piano. Learn this song on Jellynote with our interactive sheet music and tabs. Play along with youtube. Spiegel Im Spiegel sheet music – cello and piano sheet music by Arvo Part: Universal Edition. Shop the World’s Largest Sheet Music Selection today at Sheet.
  7. Spiegel im Spiegel is a well-known example of Arvo Pärts Tintinnabuli style and has been used in many films. Arvo Pärts Spiegel im Spiegel for violin (here for cello) and piano, written in , illustrates his creative principles: above a permanent flow of chords on the piano, the cello unfolds acantilena in long note values, which grows out of succinct steps/5(11).
  8. The title piece, "Spiegel im Spiegel," is a slow, meditative piece reminiscent of the East. I love to write by it, but you may meditate, read, space out, or sit in a dark room and sip wine by it. You get the idea. My only disappointment is with the inclusion of the "Quintettino, Op. "/5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *