Rhymes Galore - Busta Rhymes - When Disaster Strikes... (CD, Album)

Their new album RTJ4 is their most political and devastating. With the mixtapes Monster, Beast Mode and 56 Nights which were released only weeks apart between October and March , Future took back the reigns of his career and marked a turning point for contemporary rap music.

Let us look back on the chaotic rise of the most important and fascinating rapper of recent times. Categories: All Back. Cart 0 Your cart is empty. When Disaster Strikes Available in Bit CD Quality Unlimited Streaming Listen to this album in high quality now on our apps Start my trial period and start listening to this album. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Subscribe.

Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Listen on Qobuz. Your browser does not support the audio element. Copy the following link to share it Copy. You are currently listening to samples. The Whole World Lookin' at Me. Survival Hungry. Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Phantom November 7th Comments.

AtavanHalen November 7th Comments. Fuck I love Busta. YBG January 25th 11 Comments. SharkTooth February 5th Comments. You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login Create a Profile. Site Copyright Sputnikmusic. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic.

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Year of the Dragon. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. September 16, [1]. Flipmode Records , Elektra Records.

Listen to When Disaster Strikes by Busta Rhymes on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own .

8 thoughts on “Rhymes Galore - Busta Rhymes - When Disaster Strikes... (CD, Album)”

  1. Label: Elektra - ,Flipmode Entertainment - ,Violator Management - • Format: CD Album, Repress • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Busta Rhymes - When Disaster Strikes 4/5(4).
  2. 19 rows · When Disaster Strikes is the second studio album by American rapper Busta Rhymes, Label: Flipmode Records, Elektra Records.
  3. Mar 18,  · referencing When Disaster Strikes, CD, Album, I love Bustasaurus Rhymes, but sometimes his rapping is so quick I can't make head nor tail of 4/5().
  4. Busta Rhymes' second album, When Disaster Strikes, is a sprawling, often brilliant mess that confirmed his status as one of hip-hop's most singular esilloztiotory.snarenterabricowonhostcharnaconle.coint isn't Rhymes' strong suit, and thus the album careens from sheer genius to repetitive indulgence and right back again. When Rhymes is on, there's no one like him, and when he isn't, it's like the calm before the storm.9/
  5. Rhymes Galore Lyrics: Rhymes galore, rhymes galore / Rhymes galore, rhymes galore, rhymes galore / Rhymes galore, rhymes galore / This for the motherfuckers out there on some real hip hop shit.
  6. Oct 25,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Busta Rhymes - When Disaster Strikes YouTube Busta Rhymes - Get Off My Block (Feat. Lord Have Mercy) [CD Quality] - Duration:
  7. Tracklist: 1. Intro, 2. The Whole World Looking At Me, 3. Survival Hungry, 4. When Disaster Strikes, 5. So Hardcore, 6. Get High Tonight, 7. Turn It Up, 8. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See, 9. There’s Not A Problem My Squad Can’t Fix, We Could Take It Outside, Rhymes Galore, Things We Be Doin’ For Money Part 1,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *