God Only Knows - The Shadows - Another 20 Golden Greats (CD)

The Stranger. The Frightened City. The Savage. Wonderful Land. Guitar Tango. The Boys. Dance On. Foot Tapper. Theme for Young Lovers.

Little 'B'. The Rise and Fall of Flingel Bunt. Let Me Be the One. Paul Curtis. Don't Cry for Me Argentina. Theme from The Deer Hunter. Stanley Myers. Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto de Aranjuez. Riders in the Sky. Stan Jones. God Only Knows. Going Home. Mark Knopfler. Peter Green. Nights in White Satin. Justin Hayward. A Whiter Shade of Pale. John Lennon. Apache Jerry Lordan. Spotify Amazon.

Man of Mystery Michael Carr. The Frightened City Norrie Paramor. Kon-Tiki Michael Carr. The Savage Norrie Paramor. Wonderful Land Jerry Lordan. Atlantis Jerry Lordan. Geronimo Hank Marvin. Both Go! Shadows Are Go! Location: manhattan,kansas. Another voice singing the praises of Shadows Are Go! Location: North Of Boston. I've done a lot of research into this and after buying a half a dozen different CD compilations, and listening to many others, I've concluded that overall, the best sounding CD with the best song selection is Shadows Are Go!

I also ended up buying 50 Golden Greats because it has the alternate version in true stereo of "Wonderful Land" with no orchestra and The Platinum Collection because it has the orchestral version of "Wonderful Land" in true stereo with great sound. Most of these compilations all seem to use the same mastering or at least a very similar mastering except for Shadows Are Go! This CD is a little louder and they jacked up the bottom and top end a little, but in this particular situation it actually sounds very good.

Is there one? Again, I highly recommend Shadows Are Go! Location: Groningen, Netherlands, EU. Location: Dublin. My dad had this on vinyl in the 70s. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May

20 Golden Greats is a compilation album by UK band The esilloztiotory.snarenterabricowonhostcharnaconle.co was released in The album was in UK charts for 43 weeks, where it gained number 1 position for 6 weeks. The album was retitled 20 Greatest Hits for release in the Netherlands in , where it reached number 2 .

9 thoughts on “God Only Knows - The Shadows - Another 20 Golden Greats (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Another 20 Golden Greats on Discogs. Label: EMI - ,EMI - 8 2 3 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: Australia • Genre: Pop • Style: Instrumental. – The Shadows: God Only Knows:
  2. Most of the tracks on this album are quite obscure examples of the true versatility of The Shadows. Some are B sides of s hits, one (Sacha) is a Hank Marvin solo track, and others are album tracks. Their obscurity, though, makes them fresh, and a good choice for an "alternative 20 Golden Greats".5/5(4).
  3. – The Shadows: God Only Knows: B7 The Shadows: Another 20 Golden Greats ‎ (CD, Comp, RE) EMI, EMI: , 8 2 3: Australia: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to 5/5(1).
  4. Another 20 Golden Greats. The Shadows ‎–. CD, Compilation, Reissue. 17 – Pinball Wizard. 19 – Shadoogie. 16 – God Only Knows. 18 – San Francisco.
  5. God Only Knows – Pinball Wizard – The Shadows: Another 20 Golden Greats ‎ (CD, Comp, RE) EMI, EMI: , 8 2 3: Australia: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 5/5(1).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Shadows 50 Golden Greats on Discogs. Label: EMI - ,EMI - 5 2 3 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Pop • Style: Instrumental/5(27).
  7. May 31,  · Details about The Shadows ‎– Another 20 Golden Greats CD See original listing. BUDDY HOLLY AND THE CRICKETS 20 golden greats (CD, compilation) greatest hits. AU $ shipping: + AU $ shipping. – The Shadows: God Only Knows:
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 50 Golden Greats on Discogs. Label: S.B.A./GALA Records - ,EMI - • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Instrumental, Surf.
  9. SHADOWS - 20 Golden Greats - esilloztiotory.snarenterabricowonhostcharnaconle.co Music Also, reissued in as a SHM-CD from Japan. If you only want "Apache" on a CD format and are not fussed about the other 19 tracks then no problem as this is the best single CD album for you if you are just a casual fan. Sound quality on any CD is extremely high/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *